2017 LOMSL Champions

Front Row:

Brad Barnowsky, Scott Lawless, Jon Ruggeri, Mark Breault, Dave “Hollywood” Hinman and Doug Klaus

Back Row:

Rocco Piacentini, Darrin Sliwa, Dave Miller, Nick Dallas, Rob Siegers and Mike D’Annunzio

2016 Banquet

55th Annual
Lake Orion Men’s Softball League Banquet

Knights of Columbus Hall
1400 Orion Road
Lake Orion, MI 48362

Saturday September 10, 2016
Registration starts at 5:30 pm
Dinner: 7:00 PM
Beer & wine provided
BYOB Alcohol

All current paid members are welcome, guests – $20.00.
Please RSVP with your coach or board member’s.

2016 Trades


Paul Sokol is trading Tim Scribner to Brian McCall for Keith Weiss

Done deal 3/11/16


Don Miller is trading Robert Siegers (9th round) to Ron Biggs for Mark Breault (9th Round).

Done deal 3/10/16